Where Do I Abide?

Have you given much thought to abiding as opposed to living? There is a difference. Take few moments and find the meanings of “abide” and “live” and sit with that information. Let yourself feel the difference and the connection between the two.

Then join me, if you will, in embracing these affirmations or mantras.

I abide in the Peace of my Soul.

I abide in the Truth of my Soul.

I abide in the Knowing of my Soul.

I abide in the Love of my Soul.

I abide in the Healing of my Soul.

I abide in the Abundance of my Soul.

I abide in the Contentment of my Soul.

I abide in the Wisdom of my Soul.

I abide in the Oneness of my Soul.

I abide in the Essence of my Soul.

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

