I Am All That I Am

Everything that identifies me in this human body and personality, in this lifetime, is my “address.” My name, my face, my voice, my story – all of these are like the numbers outside my apartment door. They help others find me so that they can ask me to come out and play! Beyond that, these things are not Who I Am.

I Am the Soul giving life to this body.

I Am Divine Love in Human Form.

I Am Life Itself.

I Am Love unfolding.

I Am a spiritual being.

I Am One.

I Am Whole.

I Am Peace, Joy, Light.

I Am All That I Am.

Who Are You?

2 thoughts on “I Am All That I Am

Leave a Reply

