Today

As always, I sit in a cozy nook in my kitchen with my first cup of espresso and think of a new day.

Today

dawns cool and soft

birds twitter

cars take owners to work, children to school

my eyes close and a slow breath expands my belly and fills my lungs

a whole new day

opportunities, possibilities

things planned and perhaps surprises

Today

what is my intention?

how would I like this day to feel?

what is my Soul’s desire?

my face smiles

I see it now

Today

my Soul desires to manifest Love

in me

through me

eyes close again, breath expands into the heart center

Love arises and fills my being

face smiles as I warm to Love’s Presence

Today

I am the possibility

I have the opportunity

to be, to speak, to live

the Love that I Am

Leave a Reply

