Awareness is Key

Awareness is key. Knowing and abiding in the peace of my Soul can only truly happen when awareness expands into the Truth of knowing the Soul, the True Self. Then, the journey is about deepening awareness so that it fills the very cells of my body and floods the spaces between cells, atoms, etc.

I Just Am.

Whether in body or not, I Am. I feel this in meditation – not every time, but often. I am transported when in this level of awareness and I know that I know that state of being is real, beyond illusion, eternal.

I Just Am.

Leave a Reply

