The Karmic Journey of Life

This is where I find myself in my journey:

When presented with my own limitations, like old habits of circular thinking or thoughts of never getting it quite right, I go into my Soul’s peace, love, and rest. I accept myself and I love myself where I am today. This frees me to do the same toward others. I can love them and let them move through their karmic journey just as I am moving through mine.

I am beginning to see karma as a very positive process; it is bringing my consciousness to the levels necessary to fulfill the reason for being, i.e. To manifest my spirituality, the Divine Light and Love that I Am, while in human form.

It is a process. My intention is to be aware and present in it. It is not always comfortable but it is always beneficial to be present and aware. I am all that I am and that is all that I can be in any given moment.

Love is. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

