Love=Oneness=Love

If I recognize I am judging you, I know I am judging myself.

If I find it difficult to love myself, I will find it difficult to love you.

If I am not loving you, I am not loving myself.

If I do not know that the very essence of my being is Love, I will not see Love in you.

THE KEY IS

Knowing that True Love is not a thought or a feeling.

True Love is the spark of the Divine that is the very essence of my being and of your being. Thoughts and feelings cloud, confuse, and complicate that truth.

When I am in a place of oneness within myself and you are in a place of oneness within yourself, we are truly one. (This, dear hearts, is the definition of “Namaste.”)

When I am in a place of oneness with mySelf – my Soul, my God-Self, the Divine that gives me life – then I am Love Itself. This is when loving myself and you becomes the natural flow of life because, when I look into your eyes, I see mySelf; I see Love.

LOVE = ONENESS = LOVE

Leave a Reply

