Apparently We Wanted To Know

I love the enlightened viewpoint of my friend, my cosmic brother, who has given me permission to quote him. If you find his wording or ideas a bit confusing, feel free to google terms and visit his website. Gary is a gifted song writer/performer who has touched my Soul with his very existence.

It’s the  law of attraction. As a group, we apparently wanted to know what this is going to look and be like. I will stay responsible for what I see and how I think and feel about it, and hold you in that same vibration. Won’t it be great when the majority joins us in the self – responsibility of the level of conscious vibration we embody.

Gary Lynn Floyd                              November 9, 2016

http://www.garylynnfloyd.com

Leave a Reply

