All There Is

ALL  THAT THERE IS…

exists in this moment

comes from the Creator

is who I am

is who you are

is filled with infinite possibilities

is truth manifesting

is love unfolding

even when it doesn’t feel like it

so…

how I experience All That There Is

depends upon

the level of my awareness or consciousness

what I believe about the nature and purpose of life

how consistent my spiritual practice is

my being open and mindful

being in community with like-minded people

letting it be easy

having fun

loving myself and others

remembering that ALL THAT THERE IS

is eternal

transcends time and space

includes, but is not limited by, what is happening in this lifetime

is LOVE ITSELF

is THE DIVINE SEEN AND UNSEEN

May we all unfold into the art of letting it be easy. Peace.

2 thoughts on “All There Is

Leave a Reply

